President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom has appointed Mausooma Yoosuf as a member of the Commission on State Assets Recovery on 02nd August 2018, by a Presidential Decree (No. 11/2018) and removed Khadheeja Hussain who was previously a member of the Commission.

President has also appointed Dr Suneena Rasheed as Deputy Minister to the Ministry of Gender and Family.

Source: The President’s Office